Use the form below to search all Parkrose Staff. First select either First Name, Last Name, or Building from the drop down menu. Then type the name for which you are searching.
For additional information please check Our Schools page.

Directory Search Results:

92 Entries found

« Back | Parkrose Middle School

Name E-mail Telephone Building
My Le my_le@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Josellyn Cheek Josellyn_Cheek@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2953 Parkrose Middle
Pam Rosenthal pam_rosenthal@parkrose.k12.or.us Parkrose Middle
Richard Doyle richard_doyle@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2672 Central Office
Shane Dye shane_dye@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Ann Stinson Ann_Stinson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2939 Parkrose Middle
Stacie Burdick stacie_burdick@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Certified
PMS Substitute MS_Sub@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Mike Pose Mike_Pose@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2722 Classified
Brad Francis brad_francis@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2959 Parkrose Middle
Cecily Schoning cecily_schoning@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2937 Parkrose Middle
Molly Ouche molly_ouche@parkrose.k12.or.us Parkrose Middle
David Anderson David_Anderson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2930 Parkrose Middle
Aaron Black aaron_black@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Certified
Patricia Baker Patricia_Baker@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2701 Parkrose Middle
Packy Flynn Packy_Flynn@parkrose.k12.or.us Parkrose Middle
Kris Flynn kris_flynn@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2953 Classified
Judy Hanno judy_hanno@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2919 Parkrose Middle
Angela Lozano angela_lozano@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2939 Parkrose Middle
Nick Hobbs Nick_Hobbs@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2942 Parkrose Middle
Clint Henry clint_henry@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2919 Parkrose Middle
Ricka Leeser Ricka_Leeser@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2911 Parkrose Middle
Claire Peterson Claire_Peterson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2927 Parkrose Middle
Scott Ballou scott_ballou@parkrose.k12.or.us Parkrose Middle
Laura Queen Laura_Queen@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2933 Parkrose Middle
Sara Caudle sara_caudle@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Debra Robinson Debra_Robinson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2932 Parkrose Middle
Bonnie Wagner Bonnie_Wagner@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2957 Parkrose Middle
Alonzo White Alonzo_White@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2922 Parkrose Middle
Carrie McGloghlon carrie_mcgloghlon@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Carrie Younglund Carrie_Younglund@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2921 Parkrose Middle
Patti Bourgeois Patti_Bourgeois@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2971 Classified
Patty Nissen Patty_Nissen@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2919 Parkrose Middle
MS Maint Parkrose Middle
Andrea Stevenson andrea_stevenson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2114 Administration
Cecile Pitts Cecile_Pitts@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Andy Phelps Andy_Phelps@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2972 Parkrose Middle
Cheri Lee cheri_lee@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Andrew McLaughlin andrew_mclaughlin@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2742 Central Office
Annette Sweeney annette_sweeney@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Administration
Jennifer Markham Jennifer_Markham@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Jennifer Niese jennifer_niese@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2931 Parkrose Middle
Jeremy Mullings Jeremy_Mullings@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
sarah vanderstelt sarah_vanderstelt@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Classified
Liudmila Wilson ludmila_wilson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2918 Parkrose Middle
bgmiddle club bgmiddle_club@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Patti Birman Patti_Birman@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2957 Parkrose Middle
Jenny Grove jenny_grove@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Certified
Aron Wagner Aron_Wagner@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2700 Parkrose Middle
Whitney Alfrey Whitney_Alfrey@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2949 Parkrose Middle
Carrie Henry carrie_henry@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2700 Parkrose Middle
Wanda Raschke wanda_raschke@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Lupe Cox Lupe_Cox@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Michelle Vance Michelle_Vance@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2947 Parkrose Middle
Brandon Fricke brandon_fricke@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2700 Parkrose Middle
Lam Vu lam_vu@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Josh Rosenthal Josh_Rosenthal@parkrose.k12.or.us (503)408-2957 Parkrose Middle
Christine Blouke christine_blouke@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2100 District Office
James Dugan james_dugan@parkrose.k12.or.us Certified
Jacqueline Fitzgerald jacqueline_fitzgerald@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Certified
Kimberly Johns kimberly_johns@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Sarah Conklin sarah_conklin@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Certified
Melissa Vera melissa_vera@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose High
Alice Cain alice_cain@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2682 Parkrose High
Freeland Church freeland_church@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2734 Central Office
Debbie Magel debbie_magel@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Tamara Anderson tamara_anderson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Trevor Greer trevor_greer@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Diego Hernandez diego_hernandez@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2600 Parkrose High
Tony Papasadero tony_papasadero@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Classified
Jill Heiden jill_heiden@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Britt Christiaansen britt_christiaansen@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Jonathan Snow jonathan_snow@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Natasha Roney natasha_roney@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Curtis Cosby curtis_cosby@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Wellesley Ferguson wellesley_ferguson@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Andrew Ahrendt andrew_ahrendt@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Melinda Hugo melinda_hugo@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Elaine Haloulos elaine_haloulos@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2850 Parkrose Middle
Linda Otness linda_otness@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Andrew Becker andrew_becker@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Jennifer Gordon jennifer_gordon@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Alexis Braly James alexis_bralyjames@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Michelle Hochkeppel michelle_hochkeppel@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Lyn Tran lyn_tran@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Jay Padzensky jay_padzensky@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Emily Bertram emily_bertram@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Keija Lee keija_lee@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2600 Certified
Thomas Archer thomas_archer@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Megan Russell megan_russell@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle
Nicholle Ryan nicholle_ryan@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2600 Parkrose High
Angie Lindenmayor angie_lindenmayor@parkrose.k12.or.us 503-408-2900 Parkrose Middle